bbsrest.blogg.se

Statikleo baby momma
Statikleo baby momma













statikleo baby momma

“November 26th 2020, on Thanksgiving Day, I was given a 7.5lb reason to become more thankful. Symone attached the following caption alongside a photo of her daughter’s hand: On Thanksgiving Day 2020, Drea Symone announced on Instagram that she’d given birth to a baby girl. Because once she’s no longer under my roof, then it’s between her and her better half.” NBA’s second child with Drea Symone arrived in November 2020 But what I try not to do is get in her personal business. If that makes her happy, then we’re happy. In an interview with Hollywood Unlocked, Floyd confirmed that Yaya was expecting NBA’s child. She didn’t comment on the child’s gender or name, but The Shade Room reports that it is a boy.įans started to speculate that Yaya might be pregnant after the baby bump became visible over the summer. Yaya Mayweather confirmed the birth of her son by sharing a photo on the child’s foot on her Instagram Story. The fuck? I’m a parent too, I got money too.” Floyd Mayweather’s daughter Yaya and NBA welcomed their son in early January 2021 If that man was to leave right now, I’d be able to take care of my son by myself off working. I’m going to take care of my son by any means. We both are parents… why would I just let him do everything for my son? That’s like cheating on a test in my eyes. If NBA left the picture, she’d manage to raise Kaell, Arcola added. She told fans on TikTok that just because NBA has money doesn’t mean she won’t work. The couple’s fights seemingly start after NBA requests to see Kaell.Īrcola works her usual job despite rec eiving child support payments from NBA. They’ve repeatedly posted screenshots of texts online, blasting accusations at each other. YoungBoy and Arcola haven’t seen eye-to-eye over Kaell. You melt my heart I never knew I could feel this way. “I will protect you every step of the way. “To my first born, I love you so much, I pray god protects you every step of the way,” Arcola wrote. Immediately after his mother, Arcola, posted the baby online people pointed out his similarities to YoungBoy. NBA welcomed his eighth biological child, a boy named Kaell, in mid-2021. NBA has a tumultuous relationship with his baby mama Arcola Mychelle’s hand featured a large diamond ring, suggesting she and NBA are engaged.

statikleo baby momma

The heavily pregnant Jazlyn also featured in Youngboy’s freshly released video for the song Purge Me. Youngboy announced the news via an Instagram photo of Jazlyn’s hand on the baby bump. Jazyln stayed and is expecting the couple’s second child. “Jaz im sorry (ma’ma) I promise im sorry for every time i said something to another woman for every time they ever gotten the chance to come around ill give you anything for you not to leave anything to have you when its all said and done.” Youngboy apologized to Jazlyn for his mistakes and begged her to stick around. “I really just want to be there when my daughter born i want to be in the same house as her while she grow up i never had that experience,” NBA wrote. He expressed regret for being absent from his children’s lives and resolved to change, starting by being present for his child’s birth. In May 2021, NBA revealed he was expecting his first child with Jazlyn via a letter written in prison. NBA Youngboy and Jazlyn Mychelle were linked in mid-2020 and made their relationship official in late December 2020. Youngboy is expecting a second child with his fiancée Jazlyn Mychelle They include one son, Kamron, who is not biologically related to NBA, but who NBA raises as his own. NBA has 9 children and is expecting a 10th. This piece will detail YoungBoy’s relationships and all the drama surrounding his baby mamas. YoungBoy is only twenty two years old, but his list of baby mamas and girlfriends is quite long. YoungBoy rarely has an incident-free relationship, and he is regularly in the headlines for something pertaining to the women in his life.

statikleo baby momma

YoungBoy is famous for his music, and he is also famed for his baby mama drama. The rapper makes popular and catchy music, and he has an incredible work ethic. Kentrell DeSean Gaulden (YoungBoy Never Broke Again) is one of the most successful rappers of this generation.















Statikleo baby momma